HUD Approved Housing Counseling Agency
1629 NW. 4th Street P.O. Box 2468 Ocala, FL 34478
search-icon

Management and Staff

THE OHA FAMILY

EMAILS ARE FIRST INITIAL AND LAST NAME @OCALAHOUSING.ORG (EX: APerson@ocalahousing.org)

Dr. Gwendolyn B. Dawson, CEO
Latasha Smith, Executive Assistant to CEO
352-732-1232
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Janell Diaz Program Director jdiaz@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3563 .ext 234
Stephanie Gavin Human Resource Director sgavin@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3434 .ext 231
Jose' Torres Finance Director (se habla español) JTorres@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2363 .ext 205
Michelle Jennings Property Manager MJennings@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3666 .ext 225
Angela Juaristic Resident Services Manager AJuaristic@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2361 .ext 203
Jacalyn Brown Compliance Director jbrown@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3350 .ext 260
Administrative HR Specialist (se habla español) (352) 369-2240 .ext 204
Kate Masi Contract Officer KMasi@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3665 .ext 240
Joanna Horne Administrative Assistant JHorne@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2302 .ext 215
Marcus Kiner Inspection Coordinator MKiner@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3452 .ext 232
Debra Teerlink Housing Navigator/HQS Inspector DTeerlink@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3675 .ext 263
Jessica Caquias HCV Inspector (se habla español) Spanish Translator JCaquias@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3644 .ext 239
Deneen Myers Voucher Programs Coordinator jmeyers@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2235 .ext 223
Rosa Ortiz HCV Counselor III (se habla español) Spanish Translator ROrtiz@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3406 .ext 229
Brittany James-Dean HCV Counselor II BJames-Dean@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3325 .ext 222
Jenna Brown HCV Counselor I jennabrown@ocalahousing.org (352) 732-1233 .ext 104
David Nune HCV Counselor I dnune@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2331 .ext 238
Sandra Hartman HCV Intake Counselor I - Portability Specialist shartman@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3411 .ext 230
Chiquita Harmon P/T Intake Counselor CHarmon@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3390 .ext 227
Scott Ellis Facilities Supervisor sellis@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3590 .ext 237
PH Counselor I @ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3404 .ext 228
Kimala Beechum PH Counselor I KBeechum@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3366 .ext 224
Lorenzo Johnson Property Maintenance Technician II LJohnson@ocalahousing.org
Solomon Johnson Maintenance Apprentice SJohnson@ocalahousing.org
Isaiah "Ike" Norman Property Maintenance Technician I INorman@ocalahousing.org
Willie McCombs Property Maintenance Technician I WMcCombs@ocalahousing.org
Tonja Parker Accounting Coordinator TParker@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3564 .ext 235
Sandra Colon Resident Services Assistant (se habla español) SColon@ocalahousing.org (352) 620-3569 .ext 236
Lola Garcia Front Desk Receptionist lgarcia@ocalahousing.org (352) 369-2636 .ext 221
Latasha Smith Assistant to Executive Director lsmith@ocalahousing.org (352) 732-1232 .ext 110
Chrystal Melvin cmelvin@ocalahousing.org (352) 547-6387